30 Days Photography Challenge – Day 25

The topic for this day is – something pink.

Since both my fiancée and I hate pink things, we don’t have much things in that awful color. But we do have – Carlos.

Let me introduce you… Carlos is a flexible rubber bird toy, and he became a member of our household a few months ago. I plan to open an Instagram account for him, where I will post the photos from his daily routine.

For the beginning, meet Carlos:

25.JPG

Stay tuned and find out the link to Carlos’ personal account in a few days 🙂

What do you think? What do you like the most? What would you do differently? Please leave your comment below, I would love to hear as many opinions as possible.

Until tomorrow 🙂

P.S.

You can also follow my work on Facebook, Instagram and 500px (here you can also buy some of my photos)

Leave a comment